Shopping Cart

Valley Official Store

Songs That Got Lost In Translation - Digital Album

songs that got lost in translation follows Valley’s sophomore album, Lost In Translation. The deluxe album includes 7 demos from the band that did not make the final version of the album. Valley is saying goodbye to the Lost In Translation era through by sharing everything with their fans before gearing up for new music in 2024. Lost In Translation has earned 85M global streams since its release in June 2023.

Digital album will be delivered upon purchase.

Please note: Digital downloads will only be available to US Customers.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3
44.1KHZ/24-BIT audio files.

1. theme
2. Lost In Translation
3. Throwback Tears
4. Natural
5. Break For You
6. Have A Good Summer (Without Me)
7. Good, but not together
8. Evenings & Weekends
9. i thought i could fly
10 Either Way, I'm Going Your Way
11 I haven't Seen You In Forever
12. We Don't Need Malibu
13. Keep My Stuff
14. Big Jet Plane
15. Fishbowl
16. memories (demo)
18. forget me (demo)
19. the call (demo)
20. going grey (voice note/demo)
21. bonsai goodbye (demo)
22. diary in a bar (demo)

Limit 1 per customer.