Water The Flowers, Pray For A Garden - Digital Album


Digital album will be delivered via email on August 30th, 2024. 

Please note: Digital downloads will only be available to US Customers.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT audio files.

Water The Flowers, Pray For A Garden serves as a powerful metaphor for the ways in which we nurture our connections with others and life around us. By recognizing the cyclic nature of life and embracing the transformative power of death and rebirth, we cultivate resilience, empathy, and a profound understanding of our interconnectedness. Recorded deep in the smoky mountains over the course of a month, we truly captured a special moment in time. We’re so proud of this album and what it has taught us about being a band but more importantly being humans.
- Rob Karah Alex :)

Water the Flowers, Pray for a Garden the album is yours August 30th.


1. Water the Flowers, Pray for a Garden
2. A Little More
3. Growing (Apart)
4. When You Know Someone
5. Let It Rain
6. Crawlspace
7. Mosquito
8. Bop Ba
9. I Didn’t Even Ask For This
10. Bass Player’s Brother
11. Life Goes On Without Me
12. Cocoon

Limited to 1 unit per customer.